Q. What information do I have to provide to create my Surprise4u account?
You just have to enter your name to create your Surprise4u account.
Q. Can I delete my name from my friend’s Surprise4u friendboard?
No, you cannot delete your name from friend’s Surprise4u friendboard. But your friend can delete your name from their end.
Q. Can I share my Surprise4u with friends?
Yes, you can share your Surprise4u by copying the link of your profile and sending it to your friends.
Q. Do I have the option to edit my answers in my friend’s Surprise4u?
Once you submit your answers, you cannot edit them again.
Q. What if I don’t want to answer all the questions in the Surprise4u?
There is an option in every question “don’t want to answer” that you can choose in such a situation.